Central AsiaWeb Directory

This section of Regional/Asia category refers to the web sites that provide information on Central Asian countries.

Central Asia is located in the centre of the Eurasian landmass, and extends from the Caspian Sea to China. It includes Kazakhstan, Kirgizstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, and Mongolia. Other regions are sometimes included; these include Manchuria, Siberia, the Caspian and Caucasus regions, Afghanistan, Kashmir, and Tibet.

Subcategories 14

Related categories 6

Sites 2

Loading Loading new listings for you to review...

Other languages 3