American SamoaWeb Directory

American Samoa is an unincorporated territory of the United States consisting primarily of five volcanic islands and two coral atolls. The largest island is Tutuila with the capital city of Pago Pago. The country has a tropical climate with a population of about 60,000 mostly ethnic Samoans.

Subcategories 12

Related categories 3

Sites 0

Loading Loading new listings for you to review...

Do you know a site that clearly belongs in this particular category? Suggest it!

Other languages 5