Northern Mariana IslandsWeb Directory

The Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands is part of Micronesia and includes the islands of Saipan, Rota and Tinian. The Northern Marianas have a unique relationship with the United States, that recognizes U.S. sovereignty but partly limits the applicability of federal laws.

Subcategories 12

Related categories 2

Sites 0

Loading Loading new listings for you to review...

Do you know a site that clearly belongs in this particular category? Suggest it!

Other languages 6