PalauWeb Directory

The Republic of Palau consists of six island groups totaling more than 300 islands. Rather than join the Federated States of Micronesia, the western cluster of the Caroline Islands opted for independence in 1978. A Compact of Free Association with the US was approved in 1986 and ratified in 1993. This category contains links to sites located in Palau.

Subcategories 12

Related categories 1

Sites 0

Loading Loading new listings for you to review...

Do you know a site that clearly belongs in this particular category? Suggest it!

Other languages 8